Committee Members

Chair

Lesley Shew (lesley.shew@uwclub.net)

Hon.Treasurer/Membership Sec.

Jeff Walker (jeff.walker@btinternet.com)

Admin Secretary

Ruth Turner (ruth_turner@tinternet.com)

Programme Secretary

Linda Henry (linda-henry@live.co.uk)

Programme Secretary

Caroline Jamison (carolinejamison46@gmail.com)

Study Day Secretary

Avis Denny (revdenny1@btinternet.com)

Outings

Judith Payling (jmpayling@aol.com)

Publicity

Ann Marriott (ann@thehistorywoman.co.uk)

Website Manager

Geoff Neden (gneden@googlemail.com)

The Society needs new recruits to its committee each year.  Please contact any current committee member for information.